Our Team

The leadership of the church is shared by the clergy with a large and dedicated team of volunteers and ministry staff. Each person offers their unique gifts, experience and personality in collaborating to enable the church to fulfil its vision.

If you wish to contact any of us directly, please use the email addresses specified below or email office on office@emmanuelcroydon.org.uk for assistance.

Rev. John Adams
Vicar


john.adams@emmanuelcroydon.org.uk

Rev. Jon Featherstone
Associate Vicar


jon.featherstone@emmanuelcroydon.org.uk

Rev. Elliot Swattridge
Minister for Youth, Children and Families


Elliot.Swattridge@emmanuelcroydon.org.uk

Clare Fillingham
Young Families Mission Co-ordinator


clare@emmanuelcroydon.org.uk

Stuart Burke
Music and Worship Coordinator


stuart@emmanuelcroydon.org.uk

Sam Merrell
Production and Online Media Coordinator


sam.merrell@emmanuelcroydon.org.uk

Jill Bishop
Office Administrator


jill@emmanuelcroydon.org.uk

Susannah Wells
PA to Clergy and Leadership Team


susannah.wells@emmanuelcroydon.org.uk

Hannah Webster
Ministry Intern

Ian Chrystie
Head of Communications


ian.chrystie@emmanuelcroydon.org.uk

Natasha Burt
Discipleship


natasha.burt@emmanuelcroydon.org.uk

Carol Trower
Pastoral Care and Seniors Ministry Co-ordinator


care@emmanuelcroydon.org.uk

Sally Bruce
Vulnerable Ministry Co-ordinator

Alison Lawton
Prayer Ministry Co-ordinator


prayer@emmanuelcroydon.org.uk

Amanda Baxter
Prayer Ministry Co-ordinator


prayer@emmanuelcroydon.org.uk

Pete Burt
Churchwarden

Richard Mash
Churchwarden

Andrew Gillam
Treasurer


treasurer@emmanuelcroydon.org.uk