Emmanuel Croydon Parochial Church Council Members, May 2025.

Vicar:	John Adams	
Associate Vicar:	Jon Featherstone	
Minister for Youth Families and Children	David Griffin	
Churchwardens:	Peter Burt	Richard Mash
Deanery Synod Members:	Seyi Aderinola Mary Knight	Richard Mash Daniel Orazulume
PCC members:	Sue French Andrew Gillam (Treasurer) Caz Heath Clare Jeffries Tanya Moraites Linda Penn Judith Prior Mark Riches	Jeremy Sinclair Sarah Small Rachel Smith Simon Smith (Secretary) Colin Webster Garry Winterburn Sue Woolley

LT Members	Natasha Burt	
(invited as observers)		