Emmanuel Croydon Parochial Church Council Members, May 2022.

Vicar:	John Adams	
Associate Vicar:	Jon Featherstone	
Minister for Youth Families and Children	Elliot Swattridge	
Minister with PTO:	Jan Wilson	
Churchwardens:	Peter Burt	Richard Mash
Deanery Synod Members:	Esther Barradell Mary Knight Richard Mash	Ranil Perera Wendy Riches Paul Waddell
PCC members:	Clare Buchanan Rachel Chrystie Charles Fillingham Sue French Andrew Gillam (Treasurer) Caz Heath Dima Horda Clare Jeffries	Jonathan Mash Daniel Orazulume Linda Penn Rebecca Pickering Al Roseweir Rachel Smith Simon Smith (Secretary) Rachel Warren
Leadership Team	Amanda Baxter	Suja Chacko

(Invited as observers)