## Emmanuel Croydon Parochial Church Council Members, October 2024.

Vicar:	John Adams	
Associate Vicar:	Jon Featherstone	
Minister for Youth Families and Children	David Griffin	
Minister with PTO:	Jan Wilson	
Churchwardens:	Peter Burt	Richard Mash
Deanery Synod Members:	Mary Knight Richard Mash	Daniel Orazulume Rachel Warren
PCC members:	Sue French Andrew Gillam (Treasurer) Caz Heath Dima Horda Clare Jeffries Linda Penn	Mark Riches Jeremy Sinclair Rachel Smith Simon Smith (Secretary) Colin Webster Sue Woolley

Leadership Team Suja Chacko (Invited as observer)