Emmanuel Croydon Parochial Church Council Members, April 2023.

Vicar:	John Adams	
Associate Vicar:	Jon Featherstone	
Minister for Youth Families and Children	David Griffin	
Minister with PTO:	Jan Wilson	
Churchwardens:	Peter Burt	Richard Mash
Deanery Synod Members:	Claire Buchanan Mary Knight Richard Mash	Daniel Orazulume Paul Waddell Rachel Warren
PCC members:	Rachel Chrystie Sue French Andrew Gillam (Treasurer) Caz Heath Dima Horda Clare Jeffries Jonathan Mash Linda Penn	Rebecca Pickering Al Roseweir Jeremy Sinclair Rachel Smith Simon Smith (Secretary) Sue Woolley Magdalena Zajaczkowska

Leadership Team Suja Chacko (Invited as observers)